3513 SW H.K. Dodgen Loop

Suite 100

Temple, TX 76502

Office: 254-778-4207

Toll Free: 800-267-6221

Fax: 254-750-8135

225 South Fifth Street

Waco, TX 76701

Office: 254-759-3701

Toll Free: 800-267-6221

Fax: 254-750-8135

 

Staff Directory

Administration

Name

Title

Extension

Email

Chase, George

President Insurors of Texas

254-759-3838

gchase@insurorsoftexas.com

Baker, Shane

Executive Vice President

254-759-3720

sbaker@insurorsoftexas.com

Brooks, Joe

CFO

254-759-3708

jbrooks@insurors.com

Peacock, Doug

Executive Vice President

254-759-3759

dpeacock@insurorsoftexas.com

Youens, Jason

Executive Vice President

254-759-3797

jyouens@insurorsoftexas.com

Thielepape, Krispen

 Human Resource Manager/Office Administrator

254-759-3790 

 krispent@insurorsoftexas.com

Lightfoot, Paula

Accounting-Controller

254-759-3812

plightfoot@insurors.com

Wright, Katie

Front Office Coordinator/Receptionist

254-759-3701

frontdesk@insurorsoftexas.com

Hinson, Debbie

Claims Manager

254-759-3770

dhinson@insurorsoftexas.com

McEachern, Nancy

Producer/Business Development Director

254-759-3710

nmceachern@insurorsoftexas.com

Marshall, Keifer

President Insurors Marshall

254-759-3306

kmarshall@insurors.com 

 

Employee Benefits

Chase, George

President

254-759-3838

gchase@insurorsoftexas.com

Baker, Shane

Executive Vice President

254-759-3720

sbaker@insurorsoftexas.com

Clark, Rodney

Employee Benefits Sales Executive

254-759-3741

rclark@insurorsoftexas.com

Whatley, Dannie

Producer

254-759-3818

dwhatley@insurorsoftexas.com

Hinojosa, Tammy

Claims Manager

254-759-3789

thinojosa@insurorsoftexas.com

Luedeker, Gina

Account Executive

254-759-3817

gluedeker@insurorsoftexas.com

Spinks, Judy

Account Executive

254-759-3753

jspinks@insurorsoftexas.com

Buck, Emily

Account Manager 

 254-759-3807

 ebuck@Insurorsoftexas.com

Vicary, Kendra 

Marketing

254-759-3706

kvicary@insurorsoftexas.com

Jackson, Krystal

 SBU Account Manager

254-759-3804

kjackson@insurorsoftexas.com

Rieger, Ashley

 HR Services Director

254-759-3734

arieger@insurorsoftexas.com

 

Business Insurance

Chase, George

President

 254-759-3838

gchase@insurorsoftexas.com

Peacock, Doug

Executive Vice President

 254-759-3759

dpeacock@insurorsoftexas.com

Hughs, Sharon

Account Executive 

 254-759-3822

shughs@insurorsoftexas.com

Jones, Pam

Account Executive

254-759-3764

pjones@insurorsoftexas.com

Nanninga, Lisa

Account Executive

254-759-3767

lnanninga@insurorsoftexas.com

Callaway, DJ

Producer

254-759-3842

djcallaway@insurorsoftexas.com

Dickerson, Shannon

Account Executive

254-759-3769

sdickerson@insurorsoftexas.com

Corbin, Kerri

Account Executive

254-759-3738

kcorbin@insurorsoftexas.com

Canyon, Tanya

Account Executive

254-759-3707

tcanyon@insurorsoftexas.com

Hernandez, Monica

Account Administrator

254-759-3815

mhernandez@insurorsoftexas.com

Youens, Jason

Executive Vice President/Producer 

254-759-3797

jyouens@insurorsoftexas.com

Martinez, Adrianna

Account Administrator

254-759-3826 

amartinez@insurorsoftexas.com 

     

 

 

Personal Insurance

White, Karla

Personal Lines Manager

254-759-3736

kwhite@insurorsoftexas.com

 Anderson, Rebecca

 Account Manager

 254-759-3732

 randerson@insurorsoftexas.com

 Conway, Christina

 Account Manager

254-759-3786 

cconway@insurorsoftexas.com 

Matthews, Karen

Account Manager

254-759-3805 

kmatthews@insurorsoftexas.com

Monroe, Debbie

Account Manager 

254.759.3835  

dmonroe@insurorsoftexas.com